The Phillips Academy Poll is a student-led organization and is run by Phillips Academy students and faculty.

See here for the latest polling results.

See here to contact The Phillips Academy Poll.

Executive Leadership

Anna Korczak, Executive Director

Felix Frisch, Chief Pollster

Kyle Chen, Chief Technology Officer

Senior Board

Angeline Zhao, Lead Outreach Coordinator

George Stoody, Lead Political Analyst

Darren Zhu, Lead Data Architect

Associate Board

Outreach Coordinators: Lucas Benardete, Amanda Chiang

Political Analysts: Michelle Chen, John Fernandez Suarez, Luke Fernandez Suarez, Anthony Ganci, Nathan Godsey, Josh Lee, Theo Sfikas

Data Architects: Tianyi Gu, Raina Yang